Traffic Manager & Central America/Caribbean Division Manager: Alejandro Carbonell, Ext. 112, alejandro@cargoic.com    
Traffic Coordinator: Nileth Acosta, Ext. 115, nileth@cargoic.com
Traffic Coordinator: Andrea Garcia, Ext. 125, andrea@cargoic.com
Warehouse Manager: Arsenio Vega, Ext. 114, arsenio@cargoic.com 
Warehouse Manager: Rolando Largaespada, Ext. 117, rolando@cargoic.com 
Operations and Technology Manager: Allan Hon, Ext. 108, allan@cargoic.com 
Office Accounting Manager: Hazel Alvarez, Ext. 104, hazel@cargoic.com 
Lead Accounting and Internal Control: Laura Munguia-Aguirre, Ext. 122, laura@cargoic.com
Billing Coordinator: Azure Gomez, Ext. 110, azure@cargoic.com    
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant: Maria Teresa Vargas, Ext. 109, reception@cargoic.com
Aruba LCL Lead: Naira Gazali, Ext. 102, naira@cargoic.com 
Traffic Coordinator: Annette Perea, Ext. 113, annette@cargoic.com
Traffic Coordinator: Carlos Rivero, Ext. 101, carlos@cargoic.com
Traffic Coordinator: Kendra Hernandez, Ext.118, kendra@cargoic.com
Traffic Coordinator: William Trujillo 
FCL and Caribbean Lead: Dionne Sumner, Ext.106, dionne@cargoic.com
Traffic Coordinator: Aleisi Ricardo, Ext. 103, aleisi@cargoic.com
Traffic Coordinator: Massiel Carrion, Ext. 116, massiel@cargoic.com